Defy is Home of the worlds best brands.
Store Hours: Mon-Th 11:00am - 8:00pm | Fri-Sat 10:00am - 8:00pm | Sun 11:00am - 7:00pm
Go Back

The 2015 Woodward West Shootout is here. This year, five sick teams—Welcome, Brimley, Hoopla, DVS, and Powell-Peralta —put together edits at Woodward West. Now it’s up to you to vote for your favorite. The teams are vying for a $15,000 prize purse, to be determined by 50 percent fan vote and 50 percent expert panel. In the event of a tie, the panel will determine the winners. So let us know who made your favorite video now. The poll starts at 9am PST on Monday, September 28th and closes at 9am PST on Saturday, October 3rd. We’ll announce the winner on Monday, October 5th via Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Google+. Here is the Woodward edit from the DVS team featuring John Nguyen, Paul Shier, Blake Johnson, Jordan Norwood, Katsuya Shiratori, Zack Wallin, and Daewon Song. Vote for the DVS team here